Latest Products http://www.ti-zen.in Latest Products 16-05-17 en-us http://www.ti-zen.in Carbon Filters http://www.ti-zen.in/carbon-filters.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With a vast industrial experience, we are manufacturing and supplying Carbon Filters all over the country. Our Carbon Filters are highly-effective for water cleansing purposes. Superior quality fibers and other raw materials are used for manufacturing these Carbon Filters. Post Carbon Filter http://www.ti-zen.in/post-carbon-filter.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a distinguished Post Carbon Filter Manufacturer and Supplier from Delhi, India.  Our Post Carbon Filters are especially designed to eliminate the odor from the water. Pre Carbon Filter http://www.ti-zen.in/pre-carbon-filter.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is reckoned as one of the trusted Pre Carbon Filter Manufacturers and Suppliers from India. We make use of the best sophisticated machinery while manufacturing these Pre Carbon Filters. Float Valve http://www.ti-zen.in/float-valve.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer compact and reliable Float Valve ideally used in various industrial applications. We manufacture and supply Float Valve in different grades and dimensions. Tizen Microswitch http://www.ti-zen.in/tizen-microswitch.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the reliable Tizen Microswitch 16 amp Manufacturers and Suppliers from Delhi, India. These Tizen Microswitch 16 amp are made of reinforced glass fiber, etc. Sediment Filter http://www.ti-zen.in/sediment-filter.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our rich industrial experience in this domain, we are committed towards offering high-quality Sediment Filter. Sediment Filter is manufactured using non-woven fabric and technically advanced machines. RO Solenoid Valve http://www.ti-zen.in/ro-solenoid-valve.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in production of RO Solenoid Valve 24 V for years. Utilizing premium raw materials and the latest CAD/ CAM technologies, we make the valves as per international quality management standards. RO Stands http://www.ti-zen.in/ro-stands.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy structurally stable, dimensionally accurate and long lasting RO Stands from us at market leading prices. We offer them in a variety of sizes, grades, shapes and other specifications to meet diverse requirement of buyers. Inline Water Filter http://www.ti-zen.in/inline-water-filter.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in production of a wide range of Inline Water Filters suitable for varied water purifying systems. We offer them in varied specifications and are capable of providing individually tailored solutions.